قاعدة معارف المحفوظات: سلسلة شنومكس

سلسلة 4 تعليمات الخدمة

سلسلة شنومكس: خزان الختم

إذا كان لديك خزان انتشرت تسرب، أفضل طريقة للذهاب عن إصلاح هو مع شركائنا في خزان كيت الغراء. لدينا تعليمات مكتوبة كاملة فضلا عن خدمة الفيديو المتاحة لك، وتحقق من هذا الرابط لمزيد من المعلومات.

سلسلة 4 تعليمات الخدمة

سلسلة شنومكس: استبدال نكص البطانة

خطوة إزالة المقبض 1- أخرج المقبض من مسند المقبض واضبط المقبض في وضعية الأمام الكاملة. الخطوة 2- الوقوف ووترور تستقيم وقطع البانجي من حزام الارتداد كما هو مبين. الخطوة 3- ضع الواقي المائي لأسفل وسحب المقبض ببطء حتى يثبت حزام محرك السيارة ...

سلسلة 4 تعليمات الخدمة

سلسلة شنومكس: استبدال أويليت تحمل

الخطوة 1 - قم بإزالة المقبض من مسند المقبض ووضع المقبض في الوضع الكامل للأمام. الخطوة 2- قم بقفل WaterRower بشكل مستقيم وفصل bungee من حزام الارتداد كما هو موضح. الخطوة 3- ضع WaterRower لأسفل واسحب المقبض ببطء حتى يزيل شريط Drive من القابض ...

سلسلة 4 تعليمات الخدمة

سلسلة شنومكس: مستوى مقياس الموقع

ملصق قياس مستوى على جميع وحدات نموذج شينومكس (سنومكس) وحدات المياه، ويقع على جانب الخزان تحت سدادة خزان. يقع ملصق قياس المستوى على وحدات أكسنومكس و إندو-رو في الجزء السفلي من الخزان. على وحدات أكسنومك و غ واترور، يحتوي هذا الملصق أيضا على ...

سلسلة 4 تعليمات الخدمة

سلسلة شنومكس: استبدال نكص حزام (كليب على الارتداد)

للحصول على تعليمات الفيديو، انقر هنا: استبدال حزام الإرتداد الخطوة 1- إزالة المقبض من مساند مقبض ووضع المقبض في كامل إلى الأمام موقف الخطوة 2- الوقوف ووترور تستقيم وقطع البنج من حزام الارتداد كما هو مبين الخطوة 3- وضع الجهاز لأسفل وإزالة حزام الارتداد من ...

سلسلة 4 تعليمات الخدمة

سلسلة شنومكس: مقبض استبدال (المعادن مخلب)

للحصول على تعليمات الفيديو، انقر هنا: استبدال الجمعية مقبض (مرفق معدنية / الفيلكرو) الخطوة 1- إزالة مقبض من مساند مقبض ووضع المقبض في كامل الموقف إلى الأمام الخطوة 2- الوقوف ووترور تستقيم وقطع الاتصال بنجي من الارتداد حزام كما هو مبين. الخطوة 3- وضع ووترور أسفل و ببطء سحب ...

سلسلة 4 تعليمات الخدمة

سلسلة شنومكس: مقبض استبدال (البلاستيك مخلب)

للحصول على تعليمات الفيديو ، انقر هنا: إعادة تركيب مجموعة المقبض (البلاستيك - الترباس) الخطوة 1 - قم بإزالة المقبض من مسند المقبض ووضعه في الوضع الكامل للأمام. الخطوة 2 - الوقوف في WaterRower تستقيم وفك bungee من حزام الارتداد. الخطوة 3- ضع WaterRower لأسفل وببطء ...

سلسلة 4 تعليمات الخدمة

سلسلة شنومكس: استبدال الجمعية خزان كامل

الخطوة 1. قم بإزالة المقبض من مسند المقبض ووضع المقبض في الوضع الكامل للأمام الخطوة 2. الوقوف في WaterRower تستقيم وفصل bungee من حزام الارتداد كما هو موضح الخطوة 3. ضع WaterRower لأسفل واسحب المقبض ببطء حتى يخرج حزام القيادة من مبيت القابض. ...

Knowledge Base Archives: Series 4

Series 4 Service Instructions

Series 4: Recoil Bushing Replacement

Handle Removal Step 1- Remove the handle from the Handle rests and place the Handle in the full forward position.   Step 2- Stand the WaterRower upright and disconnect the bungee from the Recoil Belt as shown.   Step 3- Lay the WaterRower down and slowly pull the handle so that the Drive Strap unwinds …

Series 4 Service Instructions

Series 4: Oilite Bearing Replacement

Step 1- Remove the Handle from the handle rests and place the handle in the full forward position. Step 2- Stand the WaterRower upright and disconnect the bungee from the Recoil Belt as shown.   Step 3- Lay the WaterRower down and slowly pull the handle so that the Drive Strap unwinds from the clutch …

Series 4 Service Instructions

Series 4: Level Gauge Location

The Level Gauge sticker on all Series 4 (S4) model WaterRower units, is located on the side of the tank under the tank stopper.   The Level Gauge sticker on the A1 and Indo-Row units is located on the bottom of the tank. On the A1 and GX WaterRower units, this sticker also has the …

Series 4 Service Instructions

Series 4: Recoil Belt Replacement (Clip On Recoil)

For Video Instructions, click here: Replacing the Recoil Belt Step 1- Remove the handle from the handle rests and place the handle in the full forward position Step 2- Stand the WaterRower upright and disconnect the bungee from the recoil belt as shown Step 3- Lay the machine down and remove the recoil strap from …

Series 4 Service Instructions

Series 4: Handle Replacement (metal clutch)

For Video Instructions, click here: Replacing the Handle Assembly (Metal/Velcro attachment) Step 1- Remove the Handle from the handle rests and place the handle in the full forward position Step 2- Stand the WaterRower upright and disconnect the bungee from the recoil belt as shown. Step 3- Lay the WaterRower down and slowly pull the …

Series 4 Service Instructions

Series 4: Handle Replacement (plastic clutch)

For Video Instructions, click here: Replacing the Handle Assembly (Plastic – Bolt On)   Step 1- Remove the handle from the handle rests and place it in the full forward position.   Step 2- Stand the WaterRower upright and unclip the bungee from the recoil belt.   Step 3- Lay the WaterRower down and slowly …

Series 4 Service Instructions

Series 4: Full Tank Assembly Replacement

Step 1.  Remove the Handle from the handle rests and place the handle in the full forward position Step 2.  Stand the WaterRower upright and disconnect the bungee from the recoil belt as shown Step 3.  Lay the WaterRower down and slowly pull the handle so that the drive strap unwinds from the clutch housing. …

Series 4 Service Instructions

Series 4: Clutch Replacement (Metal)

For Video Instructions, click here: Replacing the Clutch (Plastic) Step 1- Remove the handle from the handle rests and place the handle in the full forward position as shown.   Step 2- Stand the WaterRower upright and disconnect the bungee as shown. Step 3- Lay the WaterRower down and slowly pull the handle so that …