知識庫檔案:服務說明

系列1 服務說明

1系列:手柄更換

對於視頻說明,請點擊此處:更換手柄組件(金屬/魔術貼附件)步驟1。 從手柄上取下手柄並將手柄放在完全向前的位置。 步驟2。 將WaterRower立起來,如圖所示將反彈帶的蹦極斷開。 步驟3。 放下WaterRower,慢慢拉動手柄,使...

系列1 服務說明

系列1:雙蹦極替換

步驟1。 從手柄上取下手柄並將手柄放在完全向前的位置。 步驟2。 將WaterRower立起來,如圖所示將反彈帶的蹦極斷開。 步驟3。 從後面的墊片上取下蹦極,如圖所示重新安裝替換的蹦極。 步驟4。 重新連接蹦極...

系列2 服務說明

系列2:Recoil Belt Replacement(Bolt On Recoil)

對於視頻說明,請點擊此處:更換Recoil皮帶步驟1-從手柄上取下手柄並將手柄放在完全向前的位置。步驟2-立即站立WaterRower並將反彈帶的蹦極斷開,如步驟3-將機器放下並從...中取出反沖帶

Knowledge Base Archives: Service Instructions

Series 1 Service Instructions

Series 1: Handle Replacement

For Video Instructions, click here: Replacing the Handle Assembly (Metal/Velcro attachment) Step 1. Remove the Handle from the handle rests and place the handle in the full forward position. Step 2. Stand the WaterRower upright and disconnect the bungee from the recoil belt as shown. Step 3. Lay the WaterRower down and slowly pull the handle so that …

Series 1 Service Instructions

Series 1: Double Bungee Replacement

Step 1.  Remove the Handle from the handle rests and place the handle in the full forward position. Step 2.  Stand the WaterRower upright and disconnect the bungee from the recoil belt as shown. Step 3.  Remove the Bungee from the rear spacer and reattach the replacement bungee as shown. Step 4.  Reconnect the Bungee …

Series 2 Service Instructions

Series 2: Recoil Belt Replacement (Bolt On Recoil)

For Video Instructions, click here: Replacing the Recoil Belt Step 1- Remove the handle from the handle rests and place the handle in the full forward position Step 2- Stand the WaterRower upright and disconnect the bungee from the recoil belt as shown Step 3- Lay the machine down and remove the recoil strap from …