有限保修

本有限保修涵盖哪些内容: 家用和商用 - WaterRower(US)Inc。(“WaterRower”)将在其工厂或指定的服务设施更换或修理任何发现材料或工艺有缺陷的WaterRower划船机(“产品”)一段时间自WaterRower首次发货之日起的一年(1)年份。 通过在购买的第一年内注册产品,本有限保修可在所有组件上升级至三(3)年,在结构框架上升级至五年(5)年。

WaterRower保证在装运日期后从WaterRower或其任何授权经销商处收到任何更换的WaterRower备件,保质期为NINETY(90)天。

本有限保证适用于本产品或备件的初始购买者,不得转让给任何其他方。

客户如何获得保修服务: 提出保修索赔的客户有责任将有缺陷的产品或组件退回WaterRower的工厂或其指定的服务中心,预付所有邮资或其他运费。 必须将产品或组件退回最近的WaterRower办事处或指定的服务中心 (https://www.waterrower.com/contact-us)。 客户必须首先通知WaterRower他/她是否有意退回产品或组件,并在退回产品之前收到WaterRower的确认。

索赔人的责任: 索赔人必须确保有缺陷的产品或部件正确包装,以防止在运输过程中损坏。 对于产品或组件在运输过程中发生的任何损坏,WaterRower概不负责。

WaterRower将做什么: WaterRower将根据WaterRower的判断审查,修理或更换产品或组件。 WaterRower将以WaterRower的费用将修好或更换的产品或部件退回给索赔人。 WaterRower将所有更换保修产品或组件的地面/经济船舶交付给索赔人。 索赔人要求的任何其他运输方式都将收取费用。 在初始购买国家/地区之外发运的产品可能需要支付额外的运费。 如果产品保修被视为无效,则维修费用和任何相关的运输费用应由索赔人承担。 WaterRower将在退回修理后的产品或部件之前与索赔人联系。

本有限保修将在以下情况下无效:(a)产品组装不当,(b)超出其设计范围使用本产品,(c)产品水箱溢满,如“水力组装手册”中所述,本有限质量保证将无效,(d)在经WaterRower批准的水槽内使用净化产品,(e)使用不正确的清洁材料,如在“水务主手册”中的预防性维护步骤中所述,(f)使用和/或在恶劣天气下储存产品,包括但不限于极端温度和湿度; (g)意外事故,滥用,误用,误用或由于任何非WaterRower授权的修改,以及(h)“水务主手册”中所述的不当预防性维护步骤。

对隐含担保期限的限制: 任何默示保证的期限,包括但不限于您所在国家/地区或州法律可能产生的适销性或适用于特定用途的任何默示保证,仅限于上述第一段中的明示有限保修条款。 某些州(国家和省)不允许限制默示保证的持续时间,因此上述限制可能对您不适用。

对其他损害的限制: 对于根据您的国家,省或州法律可能产生的本有限保修或任何默示保证,WaterRower概不负责任何直接,间接,偶然,间接或特殊损害。 某些州(国家和省)不允许排除或限制偶发或继发损害,因此上述限制或排除可能对您不适用。

由本有限保修条款引起的纠纷必须在美国罗德岛州的法院解决。

有关本有限保修中提及的零件,装配,预防性维护和手册的更多信息,请访问: www.waterrower.com/warranty

Limited Warranty

What this Limited Warranty Covers: In-Home and Commercial Use – WaterRower (US) Inc. (“WaterRower”) will replace or repair at its factory or nominated service facility any WaterRower Rowing Machine (“the Product”) found to be defective in material or workmanship for a period of ONE (1) YEAR from the date of initial shipment of the Product by WaterRower. This Limited Warranty is upgradeable to THREE (3) YEARS on all components and FIVE (5) YEARS on the structural frame by registering the Product within the first year of purchase.

WaterRower warrants against any replacement WaterRower spare part received from WaterRower or any of its authorized dealers for a period of NINETY (90) DAYS after the date of shipment.

This Limited Warranty applies to the initial purchasers of the Product or spare part and is not transferable to any other party.

How Can a Customer Obtain Warranty Service: A customer making a warranty claim is responsible to return the defective Product or component to WaterRower’s factory or its nominated service center, prepaying all postage or other shipping charges. The Product or component must be returned to your nearest WaterRower office or nominated service center ( The customer must first notify WaterRower of his/her intent to return the Product or component and receive a confirmation from WaterRower before the Product is returned.

Claimant’s Responsibilities: A claimant must ensure that the defective Product or component are properly packed to protect it from damage during shipping. WaterRower will not be responsible for any damage that occurs to the Product or component during shipment.

What WaterRower Will Do: WaterRower, will review, repair or replace the Product or component at WaterRower’s discretion. WaterRower will then return the repaired or replaced Product or component to the claimant at WaterRower’s expense. WaterRower will ground/economy ship all replacement warranty Products or components to claimant. Charges will apply for any alternative shipping methods requested by claimant. Product shipped outside of its initial purchase country may be subject to additional shipping costs. Where the product warranty has been deemed void, the costs of repair and any associated shipping costs shall be borne by the claimant. WaterRower will contact the claimant prior to return of the repaired Product or component.

This Limited Warranty Will be Void When:This Limited Warranty will be void if the claim has resulted from: (a) improper assembly of the Product, (b) usage of the Product beyond its design, (c) overfilling of the Product’s water tank, as explained in the WaterRower Assembly Manual, (d) use of a purification product in the water tank other than that which has been approved by WaterRower, (e) use of improper cleaning materials, as described in the preventative maintenance steps in the WaterRower Owner’s Manual, (f) use and/or storage of Product in inclement weather, including but not limited, to extreme temperatures and moisture; (g) accident, abuse, misuse, misapplication or as a result of any modification other than that authorized by WaterRower, and (h) improper preventative maintenance steps as described in the WaterRower Owner’s Manual.

Restriction on the Duration of Implied Warranties:  The term of any implied warranty, including but not limited to any implied warranty of merchantability or fitness for a particular purpose that may arise under your country province or state law is limited to the term of the express Limited Warranty in the first paragraph, above.  Some states (countries and provinces) do not allow limitations on how long an implied warranty lasts, so the above limitation may not apply to you.

Restriction on Other Damages:  WaterRower shall not be liable for any direct, consequential, incidental, indirect or special damages under this Limited Warranty or any implied warranty that may arise under your country, province or state law.  Some states (countries and provinces) do not allow the exclusion or limitation of incidental or consequential damages, so the above limitation or exclusion may not apply to you.

An dispute arising from the terms of this Limited Warranty must be resolved in a court within the state of Rhode Island, USA.

Additional information on parts, assembly, preventative maintenance and manuals, as referred to within this Limited Warranty, can be found at