الضمان المحدود

ما هذا الضمان المحدود يغطي: الاستخدام الداخلي والتجاري - ستحل شركة WaterRower (الولايات المتحدة) ("WaterRower") محل أو إصلاح في مصنعها أو مرفق الخدمة الترشيح الخاص بها أي آلة تجديف WaterRower ("المنتج") يتبين أنها معيبة في المواد أو التصنيع لفترة من ONE (1) سنة من تاريخ الشحن الأولي للمنتج بواسطة WaterRower. هذا الضمان المحدود قابل للترقية إلى THREE (3) سنة على جميع المكونات و FIVE (5) سنة على الإطار الهيكلي من خلال تسجيل المنتج خلال السنة الأولى من الشراء.

ووترور ضمانات ضد أي استبدال قطع الغيار المياه المستلمة الواردة من ووترور أو أي من تجارها المعتمدين لمدة نينتي (شنومكس) أيام بعد تاريخ الشحن.

ينطبق هذا الضمان المحدود على المشترين المبدئيين للمنتج أو قطع الغيار ولا يمكن نقله إلى أي طرف آخر.

كيف يمكن للعميل الحصول على خدمة الضمان: يكون العميل الذي يقدم مطالبة بالضمان مسؤولاً عن إرجاع المنتج أو المكون المعيب إلى مصنع WaterRower أو مركز الخدمة المعين له ، مع الدفع المسبق لكل رسوم الشحن أو الشحن الأخرى. ﻳﺠﺐ إﻋﺎدة اﻟﻤﻨﺘﺞ أو اﻟﻤﻜﻮن إﻟﻰ أﻗﺮب ﻣﻜﺘﺐ WaterRower أو ﻣﺮآﺰ اﻟﺨﺪﻣﺔ اﻟﻤﺮﺷﺢ (https://www.waterrower.com/contact-us). يجب على العميل أولاً إخطار WaterRower عن عزمه على إرجاع المنتج أو المكون والحصول على تأكيد من WaterRower قبل إرجاع المنتج.

مسؤوليات المدعي: يجب على المطالب التأكد من أن المنتج أو المكون المعيب معبأ بشكل صحيح لحمايته من التلف أثناء الشحن. لن تكون WaterRower مسؤولة عن أي ضرر يحدث للمنتج أو المكون أثناء الشحن.

ما المائية سوف تفعل: سوف تقوم WaterRower بمراجعة أو إصلاح أو استبدال المنتج أو المكون وفقًا لتقدير شركة WaterRower. ثم تقوم WaterRower بإرجاع المنتج أو المكون الذي تم إصلاحه أو استبداله إلى المطالب على نفقة WaterRower. سوف تقوم شركة WaterRower بسحب / شحن الاقتصاد جميع منتجات الضمان البديلة أو المكونات إلى المدعي. سيتم تطبيق الرسوم على أي طرق شحن بديلة يطلبها المدّعي. قد يخضع المنتج الذي يتم شحنه خارج بلد الشراء الأولي إلى تكاليف شحن إضافية. إذا اعتبر ضمان المنتج باطلاً ، يتحمل صاحب المطالبة تكاليف الإصلاح وأي تكاليف شحن مرتبطة به. ستقوم WaterRower بالاتصال بصاحب المطالبة قبل إرجاع المنتج أو المكون الذي تم إصلاحه.

هذا الضمان المحدود سيكون باطلا عندما:يكون هذا الضمان المحدود باطلا إذا كانت المطالبة ناتجة عن: (أ) التجميع غير السليم للمنتج، (ب) استخدام المنتج خارج تصميمه، (ج) إزاحة خزان المياه للمنتج، على النحو الموضح في دليل تجميع المياه المائي ، و (د) استخدام منتج تنقية في خزان المياه غير تلك التي تمت الموافقة عليها من قبل واترور، (ه) استخدام مواد التنظيف غير السليمة، كما هو موضح في خطوات الصيانة الوقائية في دليل واتيرور أونر's، (و) استخدام و / أو تخزين المنتج في الطقس العاصف، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، درجات الحرارة والرطوبة القصوى؛ (ز) وقوع حادث أو إساءة استخدام أو سوء استخدام أو سوء استخدام أو نتيجة لأي تعديل بخلاف ذلك المصرح به من قبل واترور، و (ح) خطوات الصيانة الوقائية غير السليمة كما هو موضح في دليل المالك واتيرور أونر.

القيود المفروضة على مدة الضمانات الضمنية: تقتصر مدة أي ضمان ضمني ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر أي ضمان ضمني للرواج أو الملاءمة لغرض معين قد ينشأ بموجب قانون مقاطعة أو دولة بلدك ، على مدة الضمان المحدود في الفقرة الأولى أعلاه. لا تسمح بعض الدول (الدول والمحافظات) بالقيود على مدة استمرار الضمان الضمني ، لذلك قد لا ينطبق القيد أعلاه عليك.

القيود على الأضرار الأخرى: لن تكون WaterRower مسؤولة عن أي أضرار مباشرة أو تبعية أو عرضية أو غير مباشرة أو خاصة بموجب هذا الضمان المحدود أو أي ضمان ضمني قد ينشأ بموجب قانون الدولة أو المقاطعة أو الولاية. بعض الدول (الدول والمحافظات) لا تسمح باستبعاد أو تقييد الأضرار العرضية أو التبعية ، لذلك قد لا ينطبق عليك التقييد أو الاستثناء الوارد أعلاه.

يجب حل النزاع الناشئ عن شروط هذا الضمان المحدود في محكمة داخل ولاية رود آيلاند، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.

يمكن العثور على معلومات إضافية حول الأجزاء ، والتجميع ، والصيانة الوقائية والكتيبات ، كما هو مشار إليه في هذا الضمان المحدود ، في www.waterrower.com/warranty

Limited Warranty

What this Limited Warranty Covers: In-Home and Commercial Use – WaterRower (US) Inc. (“WaterRower”) will replace or repair at its factory or nominated service facility any WaterRower Rowing Machine (“the Product”) found to be defective in material or workmanship for a period of ONE (1) YEAR from the date of initial shipment of the Product by WaterRower. This Limited Warranty is upgradeable to THREE (3) YEARS on all components and FIVE (5) YEARS on the structural frame by registering the Product within the first year of purchase.

WaterRower warrants against any replacement WaterRower spare part received from WaterRower or any of its authorized dealers for a period of NINETY (90) DAYS after the date of shipment.

This Limited Warranty applies to the initial purchasers of the Product or spare part and is not transferable to any other party.

How Can a Customer Obtain Warranty Service: A customer making a warranty claim is responsible to return the defective Product or component to WaterRower’s factory or its nominated service center, prepaying all postage or other shipping charges. The Product or component must be returned to your nearest WaterRower office or nominated service center ( The customer must first notify WaterRower of his/her intent to return the Product or component and receive a confirmation from WaterRower before the Product is returned.

Claimant’s Responsibilities: A claimant must ensure that the defective Product or component are properly packed to protect it from damage during shipping. WaterRower will not be responsible for any damage that occurs to the Product or component during shipment.

What WaterRower Will Do: WaterRower, will review, repair or replace the Product or component at WaterRower’s discretion. WaterRower will then return the repaired or replaced Product or component to the claimant at WaterRower’s expense. WaterRower will ground/economy ship all replacement warranty Products or components to claimant. Charges will apply for any alternative shipping methods requested by claimant. Product shipped outside of its initial purchase country may be subject to additional shipping costs. Where the product warranty has been deemed void, the costs of repair and any associated shipping costs shall be borne by the claimant. WaterRower will contact the claimant prior to return of the repaired Product or component.

This Limited Warranty Will be Void When:This Limited Warranty will be void if the claim has resulted from: (a) improper assembly of the Product, (b) usage of the Product beyond its design, (c) overfilling of the Product’s water tank, as explained in the WaterRower Assembly Manual, (d) use of a purification product in the water tank other than that which has been approved by WaterRower, (e) use of improper cleaning materials, as described in the preventative maintenance steps in the WaterRower Owner’s Manual, (f) use and/or storage of Product in inclement weather, including but not limited, to extreme temperatures and moisture; (g) accident, abuse, misuse, misapplication or as a result of any modification other than that authorized by WaterRower, and (h) improper preventative maintenance steps as described in the WaterRower Owner’s Manual.

Restriction on the Duration of Implied Warranties:  The term of any implied warranty, including but not limited to any implied warranty of merchantability or fitness for a particular purpose that may arise under your country province or state law is limited to the term of the express Limited Warranty in the first paragraph, above.  Some states (countries and provinces) do not allow limitations on how long an implied warranty lasts, so the above limitation may not apply to you.

Restriction on Other Damages:  WaterRower shall not be liable for any direct, consequential, incidental, indirect or special damages under this Limited Warranty or any implied warranty that may arise under your country, province or state law.  Some states (countries and provinces) do not allow the exclusion or limitation of incidental or consequential damages, so the above limitation or exclusion may not apply to you.

An dispute arising from the terms of this Limited Warranty must be resolved in a court within the state of Rhode Island, USA.

Additional information on parts, assembly, preventative maintenance and manuals, as referred to within this Limited Warranty, can be found at